Committee members

NOSP is run on a voluntary basis by an organizing committee currently counting 7 members, who are elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting held in April each year.

 

Celina Thom – Chairman
m: (+47) 474 13 702 | celina.thom@karabin.no

John Vint – Deputy Chairman
m: (+47) 900 33 478 | j.vint@fugro.com

Martin Wikmar –  Treasurer
m: (+46) 708 799 020 | martin.wikmar@clinton.se

Elizabeth Swann – Deputy Treasurer
m: (+47) 967 03 737 | elizabeth.swann@subsea7.com

Hanne Taarland – Membership Secretary
m: (+47) 995 73 198 | hanne@geopluss.no

Trond Hagland – Marketing Manager
m: (+47) 905 53 183 | thagland@deepoceangroup.no

Paul Raistrick – Webmaster
m: (+47) 917 37 040 | prai@equinor.com